What a doll!!!

I might be a tad bit biased here, but I think my friends make the cutest babies!  Babies that just make my fingers itch to snap a bazillion pictures of every expression that they make.  Of course, that makes me the crazy ‘auntie’ with the camera who makes the funny noises and jumps around like a monkey.  Guilty as charged!  Because if it means I can take just one shot like this one, it makes it all worth while.  This one was taken with my Canon 50mm f1.4 lens.  I love how fast it is and it helps me capture these quick little ones while giving me that shallow depth of field that I love.  She was on a swing in this shot so taking this photo was not an easy task.  Oh this one’s gonna be a heartbreaker!

This entry was published on June 4, 2013 at 11:43 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

8 thoughts on “What a doll!!!

  1. Gosh, how cute is she!!!

  2. She is so pretty!

  3. You do beautiful work! Though you’re subject is quite adorable. 😉 Thanks very much for visiting my site!

Leave a Reply

